All Council are recessed in July and August
Unless otherwise noted, Councils meet in the
Masonic Hall at the address shown.

Wolcott 1
York Masons Hall, 784 Main St, E. Hartford
2nd Tue 7:30
TIM Jeffery A. Flynn
REC Eric H. Hoy

Montgomery 2
375 Boston Post Rd (Rte 6), N. Windham
4th Tues except Dec, Jan, Feb, Jun 7:30
TIM Gregory J. Messier
REC J. Arthur Carbonaro

Cushing 4
15 Rt 165, Preston
2nd Mon After Chapter @ 7:30 pm
TIM Christopher Britland


Washington 6
5 Gregory Blvd, Norwalk
2nd Thu 8:30
TIM James F.B. Wood
45 peckerwood
REC Charles A. McCollum

Harmony Menunketuck 8
285 Whitney Avenue, New Haven
2nd Tue 7:30
TIM Raul Pereles
REC Scott Atkins

Hamilton 9
35 Pleasant Street, Meriden
2nd Tue 7:00
TIM Harold A. Elwell
REC Kristian Maiorino

Paugussett 16
59 Broad Street, Milford
2nd Tue Feb, Apr, Jun, Oct, Dec 7:30
TIM Gary D. Shepard
REC Charles A. McCollum

Crawford 19
Masonic Hall, 263 Center St. West Haven
2nd Thur 7:30
TIM Peter T. Cianelli
REC William C. Lang

Buel 20
337 Main St, Danbury
2nd Thu 7:30
TIM Mychael J. Scribner
REC Clyde W. Kayser II

Suffield 23
150 Bridge Street, Suffield
3rd Wed 7:30
TIM Dean M. Gousse
REC Dale T. Cunningham

Lee 25
123 River Road, Collinsville
1st Fri in Nov, Dec, Feb, Mar, Apr, May 7:30
TIM Frederick J. Taft
REC Patrick M. Kilby

Conn. Council of Anointed Kings
TIK Michael D.Sabia, Jr.
SCR Richard A. Eppler
The next meeting of the Connecticut Council of
Anointed Kings will be in Meriden in May 2024.

Conn. Council of Super Excellent Masters
TIM James S. McNeely,IV
REC Charles A. McCollum
This special Council holds its annual meeting
in conjunction with the conferral of the
Super Excellent Master degree.